监管通告

重要通知及免责声明

本网站(“网站”)的内容仅供公众参考,不得解释为对任何主题的法律、财务、证券或移民建议。显示的一般信息可能不反映当前的联邦或州法规、美国金融业监管局(FINRA) 出版物和指南以及正在进行的法律事件和事件。

本网站所载的任何内容均不应被视为出售证券的要约。此处包含的信息仅供参考。只有正式的、非公开发行的发行备忘录和适当的证券文件,由合格的投资者完全签署,才代表出售投资。

本网站内容的接收者、客户、顾客或其他人,在未就有关特定事实和情况从获得适当执照并熟悉这些事项的法律顾问或其他此类专业顾问处寻求适当的法律或其他专业建议的情况下,不应直接或间接根据本网站包含的任何内容采取行动。

EB5 Affiliate Network, LLC(“公司”或“我们”)明确表示不对基于本网站的任何或所有内容采取或未采取的行动承担任何责任。

通过电子邮件、网站或其他方式发送给本公司的任何信息都是不安全的,并且是在非机密的基础上进行的。从本网站传输信息不会在您和本公司之间建立客户关系,也不打算这样做。本网站的部分或全部传输,和/或通过本网站与我们进行的任何通信均不构成或建立本公司与任何接收者之间的任何关系。

本网站及其内容不提供任何形式的保证,无论明示或暗示。本公司不基于在本网站未能以任何方式遵守该州所有法律、指导方针和行为规则的州对本网站的浏览而寻求代表任何人。

隐私声明

维护您的非公开个人信息的隐私是本公司的首要任务。 1999 年 11 月,国会颁布了《金融服务现代化法案》,也称为 Gramm-Leach-Bliley 法案 (“GLB”)。 GLB 为金融机构从其客户和其他第三方获取的非公开个人信息提供保护。请花时间查看我们的隐私政策。

收到的关于您的信息

  • 您的投资者资格调查表和认购协议中披露的信息
  • 您提供给我们的其他信息,包括我们可能要求作为我们的反洗钱政策和客户识别计划的一部分的信息
  • 第三方提供的信息,包括公众可从以下三个来源之一合法获得的公开信息:官方公共记录(如房地产记录或担保权益文件)、广泛传播的媒体(包括通过互联网不受限制地从公共网站获取的信息),以及联邦、州或地方法律要求公开的信息。

我们可能向第三方披露的信息:

未经他们的同意,我们不会向任何第三方披露有关我们的客户或前客户的任何非公开个人财务信息,除非:(i) 法律要求; (ii) 如下段所述。

我们向其披露信息的第三方

本公司仅可向执法机构或法律要求我们向其披露此类信息的其他实体披露非公开财​​务信息。此外,在与新消费者建立关系时,作为我们反洗钱政策和客户识别计划的一部分,本公司可能会向与我们公司签约的第三方信息提供商披露某些非公开的个人信息,以协助验证您的身份。

信息安全

本公司只允许我们的人员访问有关您的非公开个人信息。我们拥有符合联邦法规的物理、电子和程序保护措施,以保护您的非公开个人财务信息。

反洗钱 – 美国爱国者法案要求

美国爱国者法案要求所有金融机构获取、验证和记录识别每个开户人和实体的信息。因此,对于认购本公司或相关实体所发行投资的投资者,必须在接受对基金的投资之前收到某些信息;在此类投资之前或之后,我们必须验证此身份信息。我们可能会要求查看以下一项或多项文件以验证身份: 对于个人,政府签发的未过期的身份证明,可证明国籍、居住地并带有照片或类似保护措施,例如驾照或护照;对于实体,证明实体存在的文件,例如经认证的公司章程、政府颁发的营业执照、合伙协议或信托协议。或者,我们将参考数据库或公共信息源来验证投资者的身份。在接受认购协议之前,每位投资者都需要完成一份投资者资格调查表。调查问卷将要求投资者披露有关对基金进行投资的实体或个人的信息,包括投资者有资格成为合格购买者或合格投资者的陈述。

菜单

Regulatory Notices

Important Notice and Disclaimer

The content of this website (the “Website”) is provided for general information only to the public and shall not be construed as legal, financial, securities or immigration advice on any subject matter. General information, as shown, may not reflect current Federal or State Regulations, FINRA publications and guidelines and ongoing legal happenings and events.

Nothing contained in this website should be considered an offer to sell securities. The information contained herein is for informational purposes only. Only a formal, privately distributed offering memorandum and appropriate securities documents, fully executed by an accredited investor, will represent a sale of investment.

Recipients of content from this site, clients, customers or otherwise, should not take action, directly or indirectly on the basis of any content included in the site without seeking the appropriate legal or other professional advice on the particular facts and circumstances at issue from legal counsel or other such professional advisors properly licensed and familiar with those matters.

EB5 Affiliate Network, LLC (the “Firm” or “We”) expressly disclaims all liability in respect to actions taken or not taken based on any or all the contents of this Website.

Any information sent to the Firm via e-mail, through the Website or by other means is not secure and is done so on a non-confidential basis. Transmission of information from this Website does not create a client relationship between you and The Firm, nor is it intended to do so. The transmission of the Website, in part or in whole, and/or any communication with us through this site does not constitute or create any relationship between the Firm and any recipients.

This Website and its contents are provided without warranty of any kind howsoever, whatsoever, either expressed or implied, The Firm does not seek to represent anyone based upon viewing this Website in a state where this Website fails to comply in any manner with all laws, guidelines, and conduct rules of that state.

Privacy Notice

Maintaining the privacy of your nonpublic personal information is a priority at the Firm. In November 1999, Congress enacted the Financial Services Modernization Act, otherwise known as the Gramm-Leach-Bliley Act (“GLB”). GLB provides protection for nonpublic personal information which financial institutions obtain from their customers and other third parties. Please take time to review our privacy policy.

Information Received About You

  • Information disclosed on your investor qualification questionnaires and subscription agreements
  • Other information provided to us by you, including information we may request as part of our Anti-Money Laundering Policy and Customer Identification Program
  • Information furnished by third parties, including publicly available information that is lawfully available to members of the general public from one of three sources: official public records (such as real estate records or security interest filings), widely-distributed media (including information obtained over the Internet from public sites on an unrestricted basis), and information required to be made public by federal, state, or local law

Information We May Disclose to Third Parties:

We do not disclose to any third party any nonpublic personal financial information about our customers or former customers without their consent, except: (i) as required by law; or (ii) as described in the following paragraph.

Third Parties to Whom We Disclose Information

The Firm may only disclose nonpublic financial information to law enforcement agencies or other entities to which we are required by law to disclose such information. Further, when establishing a relationship with new consumers, the Firm may disclose certain nonpublic personal information to third-party information providers contracted by our Firm to assist in verifying your identity as part of our Anti-Money Laundering Policy and Customer Identification Program.

Security of Information

The Firm restricts access to nonpublic personal information about you to our officers only. We maintain physical, electronic, and procedural safeguards that comply with federal regulations to guard your nonpublic personal financial information.

Anti-Money Laundering – USA Patriot Act Requirements

The USA Patriot Act requires all financial institutions to obtain, verify, and record information that identifies each person and entity that opens an account. Therefore, for investors that subscribe to offered by our Firm or a related entity, certain information must be received prior to accepting an investment in a fund; and either before or after such investment, we must verify this identification information. We may request to view one or more of the following documents in order to verify identification: for an individual, an unexpired government-issued identification evidencing nationality, residence, and bearing a photograph or similar safeguard, such as a driver’s license or passport; and for an entity, documents showing the existence of the entity, such as certified articles of incorporation, a government-issued business license, a partnership agreement, or a trust agreement. Alternatively, we will reference a database or public information source to verify the investor’s identity. Each investor will be required to complete an investor qualification questionnaire prior to acceptance of the subscription agreement. The questionnaire will require the investor to disclose information regarding the entity or person that is making the investment in the fund, including a representation that the investor qualifies as either a qualified purchaser or an accredited investor.

Menu